Staff Listing

Note: Please refrain from sending broadcast messages to these addresses. If you are unsure about whom exactly to contact, please write to All commercials should also be sent to If you send anything to all staff, all subsequent e-mail from you will be deleted by filtering software.



Ms. Gabriele Köhler

UN Resident Coordinator/
UNDP Resident Representative

Ms. Raita Jurkane

Executive Assistant to the UN Resident Coordinator

Ms. Liva Biseniece

UN Resident Coordinator office Communications Officer

Ms. Ilze Jekabsone

Inter-agency coordinator on Young People's Health and Development

Ms. Ingrida Peldekse

Public Information Centre Manager

Ms. Inga Kronberga

Information Assistant

Mr. Arvis Vilcins

Information Technology Manager

Programme Section

Ms. Inita Paulovica

UNDP Assistant Resident Representative (Programme)

Ms. Inga Puriòa

Programme Implementation  Associate

Ms. Inga Brieze

Programme Officer

Ms. Daiga Holma

Programme Officer

Ms. Silvija Nora Kalnins

Programme Officer

Mr. Petter Meirik

Programme Adviser

Ms. Alena Skytte Hansen

Programme Implementation Associate

Ms. Anda Gerdena

Programme Finance Manager

Administrative and Finance Section

Ms. Andra Briìe

UNDP Assistant Resident Representative (Operations)

Ms. Inese Bleija

Finance Assistant

Ms. Liga Zalite

Operations Assistant

Mr. Artis Strautins

UN House Secretary

Mr. Aigars Lauva

Senior Driver


Ms. Dace Ose

UNHCR Liaison Officer

Ms. Ilze Doskina Republic of Latvia National Committee for UNICEF Executive Director
Mr. Davis Zandersons Greeting card and fundraising manager
Ms. Kristiana Grinpauka Sales Assistant

Ms. Aiga Rurane

WHO Liaison Officer

Ms. Daina Biezaite



Mr. Ilmars Mezs

Head of the Office

Ms. Elina Niedre

Operations Assistant