Staff Listing

Note: Please refrain from sending broadcast messages to these addresses. If you are unsure about whom exactly to contact, please write to registry@undp.riga.lv. All commercials should also be sent to registry@undp.riga.lv. If you send anything to all staff, all subsequent e-mail from you will be deleted by filtering software.

| UNDP |  UNHCR | WHO | IOM |

UNDP

Ms. Gabriele Köhler

UN Resident Coordinator/
UNDP Resident Representative

gabriele.koehler@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Raita Jurkane

Executive Assistant to the UN Resident Coordinator

raita.jurkane@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Liva Biseniece

UN Resident Coordinator office Communications Officer

liva.biseniece@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Ilze Jekabsone

Inter-agency coordinator on Young People's Health and Development

ilze.jekabsone@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Ingrida Peldekse

Public Information Centre Manager

ingrida.peldekse@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Inga Kronberga

Information Assistant

inga.kronberga@undp.riga.lv

Mr. Arvis Vilcins

Information Technology Manager

arvis.vilcins@undp.riga.lv

Programme Section

Ms. Inita Paulovica

UNDP Assistant Resident Representative (Programme)

inita.paulovica@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Inga Puriòa

Programme Implementation  Associate

inga.purina@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Inga Brieze

Programme Officer

inga.brieze@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Daiga Holma

Programme Officer

daiga.holma@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Silvija Nora Kalnins

Programme Officer

silvija.kalnina@undp.riga.lv

Mr. Petter Meirik

Programme Adviser

petter.meirik@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Alena Skytte Hansen

Programme Implementation Associate

alena.hansen@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Anda Gerdena

Programme Finance Manager

anda.gerdena@undp.riga.lv

Administrative and Finance Section

Ms. Andra Briìe

UNDP Assistant Resident Representative (Operations)

andra.brige@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Inese Bleija

Finance Assistant

inese.bleija@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Liga Zalite

Operations Assistant

liga.zalite@undp.riga.lv

Mr. Artis Strautins

UN House Secretary

artis.strautins@und.riga.lv

Mr. Aigars Lauva

Senior Driver

aigars.lauva@undp.riga.lv

UNHCR

Ms. Dace Ose

UNHCR Liaison Officer

dace.ose@undp.riga.lv

UNICEF
Ms. Ilze Doskina Republic of Latvia National Committee for UNICEF Executive Director unicef@undp.riga.lv
Mr. Davis Zandersons Greeting card and fundraising manager  davis.unicef@undp.riga.lv
Ms. Kristiana Grinpauka Sales Assistant kristinana.unicef@undp.riga.lv
WHO

Ms. Aiga Rurane

WHO Liaison Officer

aiga.rurane@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Daina Biezaite

Assistant

daina.biezaite@undp.riga.lv

IOM

Mr. Ilmars Mezs

Head of the Office

ilmars.mezs@undp.riga.lv

Ms. Elina Niedre

Operations Assistant

elina.niedre@undp.riga.lv

TO TOP